My Way, Just An Example Of Inadequateness

My Way

If only I could learn how to do it after all these years of overreacting, overthinking, overcomplicating pretty much everything. The simple way is as direct as it sounds. It’s just that I happen to have an obsessive way of rationalizing every damn moment of my life while the problem gets bigger and bigger right in front of me. And I keep still, rationalizing why it is getting monstrous and trying to find a way to fight it. How is that suppose to make any sense? ‘Cos it doesn’t. And I know it. These words are precisely an example of it all. How can I. Stop.

Leave a Reply

