Is This The Loneliest Place In The World?

Fotografia

Because it sure feels like it. All this space and water. Drown me into a pointless winter breeze. The one I can look into its eyes and have a laugh. All teeth and tongue. Freezing me with its lips. And yet you came. And everything became clearer. Warmer. Sweeter. How dare you to be so incredibly eloquent? I stop for a while and there you are. Holding me again. Tenderness in your touch. I have realised I cannot fight you. And I mustn’t. And I won’t. Ever. Ever.

Leave a Reply

